top of page

Our Beliefs

  • The Scriptures Inspired

  • The One True God

  • The Deity of the Lord Jesus Christ

  • The Fall of Man

  • The Salvation of Man

  • The Ordinances of the Church

  • The Baptism in the Holy Spirit

  • The Initial Physical Evidence of the Baptism in the Holy Spirit

  • Sanctification

  • The Church and Its Mission

  • The Ministry

  • Divine Healing

  • The Blessed Hope

  • The Millennial Reign of Christ

  • The Final Judgment

  • The New Heavens and the New Earth


LifeBridge is an Assembly of God church.  What this means is that we hold to the “16 Fundamental Truths” of our fellowship.

This “Statement of Fundamental Truths” contains the 16 doctrines of the Assemblies of God. These are non-negotiable tenets of faith that all Assemblies of God churches adhere to. Four of these, Salvation, the Baptism in the Holy Spirit, Divine Healing, and the Second Coming of Christ are considered Cardinal Doctrines which are essential to the church’s core mission of reaching the world for Christ.

The Bible is our all-sufficient rule for faith and practice. This Statement of Fundamental Truths is intended simply as a basis of fellowship among us (i.e., that we all speak the same thing, 1 Corinthians 1:10; Acts 2:42). The phraseology employed in this statement is not inspired nor contended for, but the truth set forth is held to be essential to a full-gospel ministry. No claim is made that it covers all Biblical truth, only that it covers our need as to these fundamental doctrines.

For a more detailed explanation check out the full statement here.

bottom of page